You need to enable Javascript in your browser to use most features on our website.
Rice protein is made of non-GMO organic rice, and is Gluten free , with ISO, Halal and Kosher certifiction. It is mainly used for baking, confectionaries, sports drinks and energy bars, pet food and livestock feed.